CSRA RACE SERIES 2020

Resolution 5K

Saturday, January 11
Savannah Rapids Pavilion
Registration

Leap Year 5K

Saturday, February 29
The Greeneway, North Augusta
Registration

Shamrock Shake 5K

Sunday, March 14
Savannah Rapids Pavilion
Registration

Bunny Hop 5K

Saturday, April 18
The Greeneway, North Augusta
Registration

Fallen Heroes 5K

Saturday, May 30
Evans Towne Center
Registration

Summer Run 5K

Saturday, June 13
Blanchard Woods Park
Registration

Make 5ks Great Again

Saturday, July 18
Evans Towne Center
Registration

Hot Bunz 5K

Saturday, August 1
Blanchard Woods Park
Registration

Grill and Chill 5K

Saturday, September 5
Lake Olmstead Park
Registration 

Monster Dash 5K

Saturday, October 24
Savannah Rapids Pavilion
Registration 

Turkey Trot 5k

Saturday, November 21
Lake Olmstead Park
Registration 

Jingle Bell Dash

Saturday, December 5
Savannah Rapids Pavilion
Registration 

Medals will be given out to the top 3 males and females in the following age groups; 11 & under, 12-15, 16-19, 20-24, 25-29, 30-34,

35-39, 40-44, 45-49, 50-54, 55-59, and 60 & up Master Class.

 

Four special run events will have a finisher medal for the first 200 finishers.  Collect all four, and they form the sweet state of Georgia. These pieces will be handed out at the Fallen Heroes, Hot Bunz, Turkey Trot, and Jingle Bell Dash 5Ks.

Documents

2020 Race Series Schedule (PDF)

2020 Race Series Points (PDF)

Course Maps ( All courses are measured and certified USATF) !

Facebook
Facebook
YOUTUBE